Kiss Tomorrow Hello

Kiss Tomorrow Hello

Notes From the Midlife Underground by Twenty-five Women Over Forty

Downloadable Audiobook - 2006
Rate this:
This book brings together the experiences and reflections of twenty-five women over forty as they embark on a new stage of life. The writers explore a wide range of concerns, from keeping love and sex alive, to letting children go, to contemplating plastic surgery. The tales are true, the confessions candid, the humor infectious.
Publisher: [United States] : Blackstone Audio, Inc. : Made available through hoopla, 2006.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 9781433239113
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (11hr., 30 min.)) : digital.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top