The Silver Warriors

The Silver Warriors

Eternal Champion Series, Book 2

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
The second legendary instalment of the classic Erekosë trilogy by the master of fantasy Michael Moorcock, all reissued by Titan Books.

First published in 1970,nbsp; The Silver Warriors nbsp;is a classic staple of the sword and sorcery genre, followed by nbsp;The Dragon in the Sword , and preceded bynbsp; The Eternal Champion .
Publisher: New York : Titan, 2014.
ISBN: 9781783291595
Branch Call Number: eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top