Jagger

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

Book - 2016
Rate this:
USA TODAY BESTSELLER * Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series--perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase--packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who's worth every ounce of trouble.

Jagger Caldwell is no one's hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger's sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won't let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.

Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father--until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming--but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had--and desires that only Jagger can quench.

Praise for Jagger

"The youngest of the Caldwell brothers packs a good punch! In this fast-paced story, Jagger falls for the girl cowering in the corner--and claims his legacy along the way." -- New York Times bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin

"The Caldwell brothers never disappoint. Jagger will fight for your heart and win it a thousand times over!" --Stacey Kennedy, USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series

"Heartwarming and humorous, Jagger gives us the modern-day hero everyone needs." --Ryan Michele, author of Ravage Me

"Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields find that cool mix between beauty and beast with Jagger. He was born to be a fighter, and Tatiana needs him in her corner." --S. M. Donaldson, author of the Game Time series

"The word flow of these books is so good and melodic. . . . The drama, when looked at in the context of the whole story, fits in with the general tone the story sets." --The Romance Factor

" Jagger brought me to my knees emotionally and had me falling hard for three of the sexiest heroes and the strong women who make them better men." --Rochelle's Reviews

"A successful final installment . . . [Jagger Caldwell is] probably my favorite of the three." --Carlene Inspired

"I absolutely love this series about the Caldwell Brothers. I couldn't wait to read Jagger's story." --She Hearts Books (4 hearts)

"I found Jagger to be an excellent conclusion to the story (and I still loved the overlap from the other books, seeing scenes in Jagger's and Totty's eyes), and found Baby Caldwell to have just as much emotional capacity as his brothers." --Mignon Mykel Reviews

"Thank you, Chelsea and MJ, for this wonderful series about fighting for a better life." --Ripe for Reader

"What a wonderful finish to this series. The Caldwell Brothers are not to be missed. I have read each book in this series and I have enjoyed each one in its own way." --DRC Promotions

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.
Publisher: New York : Random House Publishing Group, 2016.
ISBN: 9781101968017
Characteristics: text file
1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top