The Works of Abraham Lincoln

The Works of Abraham Lincoln

State Papers, 1861-1865 / Volume 6

Book - 1908
Rate this:
This book contains the state papers of Abraham Lincoln from 1861 to 1865, including general messages to Congress and proclamations concerning slavery. This is the sixth in the eight-volume set of Lincoln's complete writings.
Publisher: New York : The University Society Inc, 1908.
Characteristics: 1 online resource (302 p.)

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top