The Works of the Rev. Jonathan Swift

The Works of the Rev. Jonathan Swift

Volume IV

Book - 1801
Rate this:
The fourth book of a 19-volume set of Jonathan Swift's collected works, this text features some of the author's early prose works, including The History of the Four Last Years of the Queen, A Letter Concerning the Sacramental Test and An Inquiry into the Behavior of the Queen's Last Ministry.
Publisher: London : [s.n.], 1801.
Characteristics: 1 online resource (441 p.)

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top