The Works of the Rev. Jonathan Swift

The Works of the Rev. Jonathan Swift

Volume X

Book - 1801
Rate this:
The tenth book of a 19-volume set of Jonathan Swift's collected works, this text features some of the author's essays, including On Bearing False Witness, On the Wretched Condition of Ireland andUpon Sleeping in Church.
Publisher: London : [s.n.], 1801.
Characteristics: 1 online resource (397 p.)

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top