Completed Shelf: Recently Added

ACTING13

 Recent Activity

a
ACTING13 added a title to their For later shelf Nov 14 2019
A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love and strength in the face of war has enthralled a generation. France, 1939 - In the quiet village...
a
ACTING13 added a title to their For later shelf Apr 29 2019
Few growing up in the aftermath of World War II will ever forget the horrifying reports that Nazi concentration camp doctors had removed the skin of prisoners to makes common, everyday lampshades. In The Lampshade, bestselling journalist Mark...
a
ACTING13 added a title to their For later shelf Apr 29 2019
"Jillian Cantor's In Another Time is a love song to the most powerful of all human emotions: hope. It is the story of Max and Hanna, two star-crossed lovers fighting to stay together during an impossible moment in history. It is gripping,...
a
ACTING13 added a title to their For later shelf Apr 29 2019
Now a New York Times bestseller! From the author of Truths I Never Told You, Before I Let You Go, and the upcoming The Warsaw Orphan, Kelly Rimmer's powerful WWII novel follows a woman's urgent search for answers to a family mystery that uncovers...
a
ACTING13 added a title to their For later shelf Apr 29 2019
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and...
[]
[]
To Top