The Children's Home

a Novel
Title rated 3.3 out of 5 stars, based on 57 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2016, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Shirley Jackson, Neil Gaiman, Roald Dahl, and Edward Gorey, a beguiling and disarming debut novel from an award-winning British author about a mysterious group of children who appear to a disfigured recluse and his country doctor--and the startling revelations their behavior evokes. In a sprawling estate,…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title