Megan Hart: An Erotic Collection Volume 1: This Is What I Want\indecent Experiment\everything Changes\layover

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Unknown, Available.
Current format, Unknown, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
New York Times bestseller Megan Hart's smoldering erotic short stories are brought together for the first time in two scorching collections.

In Volume 1, begin a slow burn when...
...reality and fantasy clash for a sex blogger who's obsessed with a mysterious online lover...
...a broke intern discovers what…

Title availability





From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title