The Wife

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
His Scandal. Her Secret. From New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10in which a woman must make the impossible choice between defending her husband and saving herself. When Angela met Jason Powell while catering a dinner party…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title