Elvis and the Underdogs

Secrets, Secret Service, and Room Service
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2014, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2014, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
Perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio and Gordon Korman, this is the hilarious and heartwarming sequel to Elvis and the Underdogs from author Jenny Lee, former writer on the popular Disney Channel show Shake It Up. It's been months since Benji's former safety dog, Elvis, was whisked away by the Secret Service, but Benji still…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title